Campus Contacts

Campus Transfer Counselors

Campussort descending Name Title Phone Number Email
Appalachian State University
Jayne Dowdy
Associate Director of Admissions
828-262-7877
dowdyyjl@appstate.edu
Appalachian State University
Jane Rex
Director, Office of Transfer Services
828-262-2120
rexjm@appstate.edu
Appalachian State University
Selena Dollar
Asst. Director, Transfer Articulation
828-262-2120
dollarsr@appstate.edu
Appalachian State University
Beth Watts
Transfer Transition Advisor
828-262-2120
Elizabeth City State University
Larry Wilson
Admissions / Transfer Counselor
252-335-3307
lawilson@ecsu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
Harold Murrill
Admissions/Transfer Counselor
252-335-3307
hhmurrill@mail.ecsu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
LaTonya Lewis Jones
Admissions / Transfer Counselor
252-335-3307
ldlewis@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Anthony Farrior
Transfer Counselor/Recruitment
9106722125
afarrior@uncfsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Darnette Hall
Transfer Counselor/Recruitment
1-910-672-1373
dlhall01@uncfsu.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
Andrial Nwaugha
Director of Transfer Articulation
1-336-285-4149
amnwaugh@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
Jameia A. Tennie
Assistant Director
336-285-4110
jatennie@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
Denettia Shaw
Assistant Director of Transfer Services
919-530-6687
dshaw9@nccu.edu
North Carolina State University
Taylor Holland
Associate Director of Admissions and Transfer Admissions Coordinator
919-515-2434
UNC Asheville
Sarah Humphries
Transfer Admissions Counselor
828-251-6494
shumphri@unca.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Rebecca Egbert
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
919-966-3621
regbert@email.unc.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Ni-Eric Perkins
Unknown
919-966-3621
nperkins@admissions.unc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Claire Kirby
Director of Admissions
704-687-5507
claire.kirby@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Barbara Seyter
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
704-687-5507
bseyter@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Andrea Tripple
Transfer Admissions Counselor
704-687-5507
andrea.tripple@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Lica Hertz
Admissions Counselor
704-687-5507
lica.hertz@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Shaniqua Marlowe
Admissions Counselor
704-687-5507
shaniqua.marlowe@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Zakiya Collins
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-687-5507
zakiya.collins@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Abey Dessie
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-687-5507
abey.dessie@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Jon Hutchins
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-687-5507
jon.hutchins@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Kelly McCarthy
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-687-5507
kellymccarthy@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Emily Ring
Assistant Director for International Admissions
704-687-5507
emily.ring@uncc.edu
UNC Charlotte
Rachel Weinert
Assistant Director of Admissions
704-687-5507
rachel.weinert@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Angie Moore
Student Services Coordinator
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Kacy S. McAdoo
Senior Associate Director
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Clay Alexander
Associate Director
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Kelly Caudle
Associate Director
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Nita Albrecht
Associate Director
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Josh Artrip
Senior Assistant Director
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Andre’ Hill
Senior Assistant Director
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Lindsey Kennedy
Assistant Director
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Sarah Griffin
Admissions Counselor
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Matthew McKay
Admissions Counselor
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Greensboro
Michael Clinton
Admissions Counselor
336.334.5243
admissions@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
Wendy Wong
Assistant Director/Transcript Evaluator
910-521-6262
wendy.wong@uncp.edu
UNC Pembroke
Lela Clark
Director of Admissions
910-521-6262
lela.clark@uncp.edu
UNC Pembroke
Tony Lewis
Assistant Director/Transfer Coordinator
910-521-6262
tony.lewis@uncp.edu
UNC Pembroke
Natalya Freeman
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
910-521-6262
natalya.freeman@uncp.edu
UNC Pembroke
Christine Bell
Associate Director
910-521-6262
christine.bell@uncp.edu
UNC Wilmington
Erica AngaLay
Associate Director
910-962-4133
angalaye@uncw.edu
UNC Wilmington
Jaclyn Nguyen
Transfer Coordinator
910-962-7127
nguyenj@uncw.edu
UNC Wilmington
Tom Tascone
Transfer Coordinator
910-962-7038
tasconet@uncw.edu
UNC Wilmington
Amanda Parkstone
Transfer Coordinator
910-962-2550
parkstonea@uncw.edu
Western Carolina University
Heather Crawford
Transfer Counselor
828-227-7317
hccrawford@wcu.edu
Western Carolina University
Gregg Massenburg
Transfer Counselor
828-227-7317
gmassenburg@wcu.edu
Western Carolina University
Brooke Roberts
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
828-227-7317
broberts@wcu.edu
Western Carolina University
Danielle Cansler
Transfer Counselor
828-227-7317
ldcansler@wcu.edu