Current Campus Faculty Senate Chairs
Campus
Faculty Senate Chair
Email
Telephone
ASU Andrew Koch  kocham@appstate.edu (828) 262-6498
ECU Mark Sprague  spraguem@ecu.edu  (252) 328-6739
ECSU Margery Coulson-Clark  mmcoulson-clark@mail.ecsu.edu (252) 335-3421
FSU Linda Wilson-Jones lwilson-jones@uncfsu.edu (910) 672-1634
NCA&T Brian Sims  bcsims@ncat.edu (336) 334-7500
NCCU Harvey McMurray hmcmurray@nccu.edu (919) 530-5204
NCSSM Kora Wiley  wiley@ncssm.edu  (919) 416-2781
NCSU David Zonderman David_zonderman@ncsu.edu (919) 513-2222
UNCA Melissa Burchard  mburchar@unca.edu (828) 232-2990
UNC-CH Jan Boxill  jmboxill@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3317
UNCC Eddy Souffrant  esouffra@uncc.edu

(704) 687-5422

UNCG Patti Sink  pesink@uncg.edu (336)-202-7057
UNCP Judy Curtis  jcurtis@uncp.edu (910) 521-6238
UNCW Gabriel Lugo lugo@uncw.edu (910) 962-3246
UNCSA Betsy Towns  townsb@uncsa.edu (919) 428-1717
WCU Mary Jean Herzog mherzog@email.wcu.edu (828) 227-3947
WSSU Christina Placilla  placillac@wssu.edu (336) 750-2531