University Library Advisory Council

This advisory council is composed of the directors of the 17 institutions’ libraries and a representative from UNC System Office. The current chair is Sarah Falls, University Librarian at the University of North Carolina School of the Arts. Wanda Brown, Director of Library Services at Winston-Salem State University serves as Vice Chair/Chair Elect and Lucy B. Holman, University Librarian at University of North Carolina at Wilmington, is Secretary. Anne Cooper Moore, Dean of Libraries at University of North Carolina Charlotte, is the immediate past Chair.

For more information, please visit