NameInstitutionTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Erin Banks (Chair)UNC CharlotteAssistant Dean for Undergraduate Researchebanks10@uncc.edu704-687-5540
Dr. Holly HurburtNC State UniversityOffice of Undergraduate Researchhshurlbu@ncsu.edu919-513-7335
Dr. Becki BattistaAppalachian State UniversityProfessor and Director, Office of Student Researchbattistara@appstate.edu828-262-3047
Dr. Karen BeresUNC School of the ArtsVice Provost and Dean of Academic Affairsberesk@uncsa.edu336-631-1546
Dr. Troy BlackburnUNC-Chapel HillAssociate Dean, Undergraduate Research, College of Arts and Sciencestroyb@email.unc.edu919-843-2021
Dr. Jess BoersmaUNC WilmingtonAssociate Dean for Student Success Policy and Undergraduate Scholarship, College of Arts and Sciences boersmaj@uncw.edu910-962-3413
Dr. Kate BruceUNC WilmingtonProfessor and Director of Honors Collegebruce@uncw.edu910-962-3374
Dr. Rebecca DillardUNC PembrokeDirector, Pembroke Undergrad Research and Creativity Centerrebecca.dillard@uncp.edu910-775-4548
Dr. Mary FarwellEast Carolina UniversityAssistant Vice Chancellorfarwellm@ecu.edu252-328-4810
Dr. John FearNC Water Resources InstituteDeputy Director of NC Sea Grant and the Water Resources Research Institute of the UNC Systemjmfear@ncsu.edu919-515-9104
Dr. Nathaniel GroveUNC WilmingtonProfessor of Chemistry, Assistant Director of the Center for the Support of Undergraduate Research and Fellowshipsgroven@uncw.edu910-962-3216
Mrs. Kloo HansenWestern Carolina UniversityUniversity Program Specialistkchansen@wcu.edu828-227-2010
Dr. Michelle MayoNC Central UniversityAssociate Provost of Academic Programsmlmayo@nccu.edu919-530-7149
Ms. Adrienne MiddlebrooksUNC GreensboroBusiness Officer, Undergraduate Research Scholarship and Creativity Officeawmiddle@uncg.edu336-334-4776
Dr. Lee PhillipsUNC GreensboroDirector, Undergraduate Research Scholarship and Creativity Officeplphilli@uncg.edu336-334-4622
Dr. Sarah ShoemakerNC School of Science and MathematicsDirector of Mentorship and Researchshoemaker@ncssm.edu919-416-2646
Dr. Tangela TownsWinston-Salem State UniversityAssociate Professor of Sociology/Interim Director of the Office of Student Researchtownsta@wssu.edu336-750-8802
Ms. Kathy Weaver StevensAppalachian State UniversityOffice of Student Researchosr@appstate.edu828-262-7655
Dr. Erin WhiteFayetteville State UniversityDirector of Honors and Undergraduate Researchenwhite3@ncsu.edu919-515-2455
Dr. Susan WhiteNC Sea GrantExecutive Director for NC Sea Grant, Water Resources Institutesnwhite3@ncsu.edu919-515-2455
Dr. Mulumebet WorkuN.C. A&T State UniversityProfessor, Biotechnologistworku@ncat.edu336-285-4816
Dr. Margaret YoungElizabeth City State UniversityDirector of Undergraduate Researchmmyoung2@ecsu.edu252-335-3751