The UNC Association of Student Governments (ASG) is a student-led organization committed to furthering educational opportunities and advocating for the nearly 250,000 students in the UNC System.

The Association’s president also serves as the student representative on the UNC Board of Governors. A team of executive officers assists the president in directing the Association’s activities.

For more information regarding the UNC Association of Student Governments, please visit our website at www.theuncasg.org or contact the Advisor, Kimberly Mitchell at 919-445-0494 or at klmitchell@northcarolina.edu.

Executive Officers

Isaiah GreenPresident UNC Asheville president@uncasg.org
Simone SpencerSenior Vice President UNC Pembrokeseniorvicepresident@uncasg.org   
Victoria Moreno Chief of Staff Appalachianchiefofstaff@uncasg.org
Ray Palma Vice President of Government Outreach UNC-Chapel Hill governmentoutreach@uncasg.org
Caleb Heatwole Vice President of Media Outreach Fayetteville State University mediaoutreach@uncasg.org
Jacob Newton  Vice President of Budget and Finance UNC-Chapel Hill budgetandfinance@uncasg.org
Erin Foote Vice President of Campus Outreach NC Statecampusoutreach@uncasg.org
Derick D. Jones  Vice President of Graduate Student Relations UNC Greensborograduatestudentrelations@uncasg.org
Eyricka JohnsonVice President of HBCU and MSI Relations North Carolina Central University hbcuandmsirelations@uncasg.org

Associate Vice Presidents

Aaron SpeyerAssociate Vice President of Budget and FinanceWestern Carolina University
De’ja BunyanAssociate Vice President of Media RelationsNorth Carolina University
Jessica UbaAssociate Vice President of Campus OutreachUNC-Chapel Hill
Megan DamicoAssociate Vice President of Graduate Student RelationsUNC Greensboro
Milan NovakovicAssociate Vice President of Government OutreachUNC Greensboro
Rebecca HartAssociate Vice President of Internal OperationsWestern Carolina University
Tarvars Denning Associate Vice President of HBCU and MSI RelationsFayetteville State University

Campus Officers

Michael Davis Appalachian State University SBP davismc@appstate.edu
Tucker RobbinsEast Carolina University SBP sgapresident@ecu.edu
Jimmy Chambers Elizabeth City State University SBP jlchambers899@students.ecsu.edu
Sydney Harris Fayetteville State University SBP sharris12@broncos.uncfsu.edu    
Brenda CaldwellNorth Carolina A&T University SBP bccaldwell@aggies.ncat.edu
Shaun Coleman North Carolina Central University SBP kcolem38@eagles.nccu.edu
Melanie Flowers North Carolina State University SBP sbp@ncsu.edu
London Newton University of North Carolina at Asheville SBP lnewton2@unca.edu
Reeves Mosely University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill SBP reeves.moseley@unc.edu
Tahlieah Simpson University of North Carolina at Charlotte SBP tsampso2@uncc.edu   
Austin MooreUniversity of North Carolina at Greensboro SBP almoo24@uncg.edu
Cotrayia Hardison University of North Carolina at Pembroke SBP cvh006@bravemail.uncp.edu
Matthew Talone University of North Carolina at Wilmington  SBP mpt5444@uncw.edu
Nic Brown  University of North Carolina School of the Arts SBP brown.nd@artist.uncsa.edu
Dawson Spencer Western Carolina University SBP dhspencer1@catamount.wcu.edu
Je’den ClarkWinston Salem State University  SBP jclark117@rams.wssu.edu
Megan Mou North Carolina School of Science and Math  SBP mou21m@ncssm.edu