Advisors/Ex-Officio Members

Name

Phone

Email

Title/Function

Matt Brody

919-962-4651

msbrody@northcarolina.edu 

VP for Human Resources

Neeta Gropper

919-962-4233

ndgropper@northcarolina.edu

Executive Asst. to VP for Human Resources

Chris Chiron

919-843-4121

cschiron@northcarolina.edu

 Executive Director for Employee Relations

Brian Usischon

919-962-4530

bmusischon@northcarolina.edu

AVP for HR & University Benefits Officer

Meredith B. Didier

919-962-3910

mbdidier@northcarolina.edu

Chief of Staff

Margaret Spellings

919-962-4622

president@northcarolina.edu

President

Tom Shanahan

919-962-4588

tcshanahan@northcarolina.edu

Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Junius Gonzales

919-962-4614

jjgonzalez@northcarolina.edu

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Gabriel Lugo

910-962-3246

lugo@uncw.edu

UNC Faculty Assembly, Chair 2016-2018