2017-2018 Delegates

 

 NameTitleEmailTerm Ends Academic UnitPhone Number
ASUBarbara HowardFS Chair howardbb@appstate.edu 2020Leadership & Edu. Studies828-262-7619
 Elizabeth Reeves ShulstadDelegate (FS VC)shulstader@appstate.edu2020Music828-262-8166
 Paul GatesDelegategatesph@appstate.edu2018Communication828-262-2392
 Chris ThaxtonDelegatethaxtoncs@appstate.edu2019Physics & Astronomy828-262-6836
 Michael BehrentAlternatebehrentmc@appstate.edu2020History828-262-6018
 Susan DollAlternatedollsc@appstate.edu2018Sust. Tech. & the Built Environ.828-262-3119
       
ECUJohn Stiller FS Chair STILLERJ@ecu.edu2017Biology252-328-2738
 Cynthia Deale Delegate ohalloranc@ecu.edu2020Hospitality Leadership 252-737-4195
 James Holloway Delegate hollowayja@ecu.edu2017Business252-328-4702
 Mike Felts Delegate feltsw@ecu.edu2018Health & Human Performance 252-328-4636
 Anne Ticknor Delegate ticknora@ecu.edu2019Education 252-328-6400
 George Bailey Delegate baileyg@ecu.edu2020Philosophy & Religious Studies 252-328-6120
 Crystal ChambersAlternatechambersc@ecu.edu2017Education 252-328-4649
 Ralph ScottAlternatescottr@ecu.edu2018Academic Library Sciences 252-328-0265
 Chris Duffrin Alternateduffrinc@ecu.edu2019Medicine 252-744-2608
 Josie Bowman Alternatebowmanj@ecu.edu2020Nursing 252-744-6412
 Marysia GrybowskiAlternategrzybowskim@ecu.edu2020Medicine 252-744-5357
       
ECSUScott Bradshaw FSChairsdbradshaw@ecsu.edu   
 Margery Coulson-Clark Delegate mmcoulson-clark@ecsu.edu   
 Lloyd MitchellDelegate lwmitchell@ecsu.edu    
 Malcolm Dcosta Alternatemtdcosta@ecsu.edu   
       
FSUChet Dilday FSCHcdilday@uncfsu.edu Social Work910-672-1763
 Daniel OkunborDelegatediokunbor@uncfsu.edu Computer Science910-672-2104
 Kimberly TranDelegate
and FAEC
ktran@uncfsu.edu Psychology910-672-1575
 Robert TaberAlternatertaber@uncfsu.edu History910-672-2527
       
NCA&TRobert Cobb, Jr. FSCHrcobbjr@ncat.edu   
 Greg MeyersonDelegate gdmeyers@ncat.edu English  
 Bonnie Fields Delegate bjfields@ncat.edu Nursing  
 David TidwellDelegate dotidwel@ncat.edu  Visual and Performing Arts  
 Galen ForesmanAlternate gaforesm@ncat.edu Liberal Studies  
       
NCCUPhilliph Mutisya FSCHpmmutisya@nccu.edu  Education 919-530-7689
 Harvey McMurray Delegatehmcmurray@nccu.edu Criminal Justice  
 David Green Chair-Elect dgreen@NCCU.EDU   
 Kim Cogdell-GraingerFAEC, Secretary kcogdell@NCCU.EDU   
 Ralph BarrettFAECrbarrett5@NCCU.EDU   
       
NCSUCarolyn BirdFSCHCarolyn_bird@ncsu.edu 2019Agricultural and Human Sciences919-513-7793
 Alton BanksDelegate and FAECalton_banks@ncsu.edu 2018Sciences 919-515-8903
 Robert HayesDelegaterbhayes@ncsu.edu 2019Engineering 919-515-2321
 Frederick ParkerDelegate and FAECfred_parker@ncsu.edu 2018Ag & Life Sciences919 515-0338 
 Paul WilliamsDelegatepaul_williams@ncsu.edu 2018Management 919-515-4436
 Dimitris ArgyropoulosAlternatedsargyro@ncsu.edu2018Natural Resources 919-515-7708
 Elizabeth FathAlternatebeth_fath@ncsu.edu 2018University College 919-513-1545
 Jeannette MooreAlternateJeannette_moore@ncsu.edu2019Ag & Life Sciences919-515-4010
 James MartinParliamentarian martinjd@ncsu.edu   
       
UNCAMicheal Stratton FSCHmstratto@unca.edu Management828-251-6850
 Nancy RuppertDelegate nruppert@unca.edu   
 Lothar DohseFAEC, Delegate dohse@unca.edu   
 Robert BowenAlternate rbowen@unca.edu   
 Melodie GallowayAlternate mgallowa@unca.edu   
       
UNC-CHLeslie PariseFSCH leslie_parise@med.unc.edu Biochemistry and Biophysics919-966-2238
 Alice AmmermanDelegatealice_ammerman@unc.edu Nutrition919-966-6082
 Charlotte BoettigerDelegate;  On leave, Fall 2017cab@unc.edu Psychology919-962-2119
 Timothy ivesDelegate and FAECTimothy_Ives@med.unc.edu Pharmacy919-843-2279
 Christian LundbergDelegateclundber@email.unc.edu Communication919-962-7720
 Sharon WilliamsAlternate; Delegate for
C Boettiger in Fall 2017
sharon_w_williams@med.unc.edu Allied Health919-966-9462
 Megan WilliamsAlternatemparpart@email.unc.edu Nursing919-966-6999
 Mark McNeillyAlternatemark_mcneilly@kenan-flagler.unc.edu Business919-962-5327
 Katie Turner Faculty Program Specialist facgov@unc.edu  919-962-2146
       
UNCCRichard Leeman FSCH/Delegate rwleeman@uncc.edu2018Communication704-687-0774
 Rosemary Hopcroft Delegate rlhopcro@uncc.edu2018Sociology704-687-7818
 Christine Richardson Delegate c.richardson@uncc.edu2018Biological Sciences704-687-8683
 Sandra Dika Delegate sdika@uncc.edu2020Educational Leadership704-687-8873
 Benny Andres Delegate bandres@uncc.edu2020History704-687-5132
 Becky Roeder Alternate rroeder@uncc.edu2019English704-687-0444
 TBDAlternate     
       
UNCG Andrea Hunter FSCHaghunter@uncg.edu Health and Human Sciences336-256-0091
 Anna Marshall-BakerDelegateanna_marshallbaker@uncg.edu  Interior Architecture336 334-5320
 Anne Wallace Delegateanne_wallace@uncg.edu English336-334-5311
 Spoma JovanovicDelegates_jovano@uncg.edu Communication336-334-5297
 Sarah DaynesAlternatescdaynes@uncg.edu Sociology336-334-5609
 Denise Gabriel  Alternatedlgabri2@uncg.edu Visual and Performing Arts336-334-5576
 Clifford Symth   Alternatecdsmyth@uncg.edu Mathematics and Statistics336-334-5836
       
UNCPAaron Vandermeer FSCHaaron.vandermeer@uncp.edu Music910.521.6310
 Cherry BeasleyDelegatecherry.beasley@uncp.edu 2018Nursing 910-521-6524 
 Mario PaparozziDelegatemario.paparozzi@uncp.edu 2019Sociology and Criminal Justice910-522-5783
 Jeffrey GellerDelegatejeffery.geller@uncp.edu2020Philosophy and Religion910-521-6460
 June Power Alternate june.power@uncp.edu2019Library910-521-6369
 Heather Kimberly Dial SellersAlternate heather.sellers@uncp.edu 2018Educational Specialties910-521-6636 
 VACANT Alternate     
       
UNCWSteve Meinhold FSCHmeinholds@uncw.edu  Public and International Affairs910-962-3223
 Stuart BorrettDelegateborretts@uncw.edu Biology and Marine Biology 910- 962-2411
 Candace Thompson Delegate thompsonc@uncw.edu Instructional Technology, Foundations,
Secondary Education
910-962-2649
 Jeanne Persuit FAECpersuitj@uncw.edu  Communication Studies910-962-7061
 Gabriel LugoChair, UNC Faculty Assembly lugo@uncw.edu   
       
UNCSAWade Wilson FSCHwilsonw@uncsa.edu    
 Ellen Rosenberg Delegate rosenberge@uncsa.edu   
 Elizabeth Klaimon Delegate klaimone@uncsa.edu   
       
WCU Brain Railsback FSCHbrailsba@wcu.edu    
 Rebecca Lasher Delegaterlasher@email.wcu.edu   
 Vicki SzaboDelegateszabo@email.wcu.edu    
 Leroy Kauffman Alternatekauffman@email.wcu.edu    
 Sudir KaulAlternateskaul@email.wcu.edu    
       
WSSUB. Lee Stackhouse FSCH stackhousebl@wssu.edu Biological Sciences 336-750-2222
 Hamdy Radwan Delegate radwanh@wssu.edu  Physical Therapy  
 Amanda Price Delegatepriceaa@wssu.edu  Exercise Physiology  
       
NCSSMCheryl GannDelegategann@ncssm.edu Mathematics919-416-2743
 Ashton PowellFAEC/Delegatepowell@ncssm.edu Biology 919-416-2770
 Garrett Love Alternategarrett.love@ncssm.edu Engineering 919-416-2880

 

Accessibility options

Interface
Adjust the interface to make it easier to use for different conditions.
This renders the document in high contrast mode.
This renders the document as white on black
This can help those with trouble processing rapid screen movements.
This loads a font easier to read for people with dyslexia.