Delegates

2013-2014 Faculty Assembly Delegates RoleDisciplineEmailPhone Number
ASUDeniJim Psychologydenijr@appstate.edu828-262-2272 (ext.414)
ASUEllisTomAlternatePhilosophy and Religionellistb@appstate.edu828-262-7780
ASUKernodleMichaelDelegateHealth, Leisure and Exercise Scikernodlemw@appstate.edu828-262-6325
ASUMuirKen Sociologymuirkb@appstate.edu828-262-6388
ECUSpragueMarkFSCHPhysicsspraguem@ecu.edu 
ECUMoreheadAndrewDelegate and FAECChemistrymoreheada@ecu.edu 
ECUTaggartMarkDelegateMusictaggartm@ecu.edu 
ECUWalkerMariannaDelegateAllied Health Scienceswalkerm@ecu.edu 
ECUTheurerBrittonAlternateMusictheurerb@ecu.edu 
ECUHollowayJamesAlternateBusinesshollowayj@ecu.edu 
ECUKulesherRobertAlternateAllied Health Scienceskulesherr@ecu.edu 
ECUScottRalphAlternateAcademic Library SciencesSCOTTR@ecu.edu 
ECUMcFaddenCherylAlternateEducationmcfaddench@ecu.edu 
ECSUMargeryCoulson-ClarkFSCH and FAECHistory and Political Sciencemmcoulson-clark@mail.ecsu.edu 252-335-3421
ECSUHirendranathBanerjeeDelegate bhirendranath@mail.ecsu.edu 
ECSUScottBradshawAlternate BRADSHAWS@mail.ecsu.edu 
FSUCharlesKelly Educationkjackso7@uncfsu.edu 910-672-2218
FSUFordShelton Educationsford2@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1316
FSUDildayChet Social Workcdilday@uncfsu.edu 910-672-1763
NCA&TSimsBrianFAEC bcsims@ncat.edu 
NCA&TJamesFloydDelegatePhysicsfjames@ncat.edu 
NCA&TLeakRolandDelegateMarketingrlleak@ncat.edu 
NCA&TCobbRobertDelegateGraphic Design Technologyrcobbjr@ncat.edu 
NCA&TRotichJeronoAlternateHuman Performance/Leisure Sudiesjprotich@ncat.edu 
NCCUMcMurrayHarveyFSCH and Delegate hmcmurray@nccu.edu 
NCCUHargroveJarvisDelegate jhargro9@nccu.edu 
NCCUGreenDavidFAEC and Delegate dgreen@nccu.edu 
NCCUWilsonGeorgeDelegate gwilson@nccu.edu 
NCCUGoldmanVinstonAlternate vgoldman@nccu.edu 
NCCUSangsterMinnieAlternate msangster@nccu.edu 
NCSUArgyropoulosDimitrisForest Biomaterials dsargyro@ncsu.edu919- 515-7708
NCSUAspnesDavid  aspnes@ ncsu.edu919-515-4261
NCSUDaleyDennisAlternate dennis_daley@ncsu.edu919-515-3740
NCSUHergethHelmut  hhh@ncsu.edu919-515-6574
NCSUKellnerHans  hdkellne@ncsu.edu919-515-2279
NCSUWilliamsPaulAlternate paul_williams@ncsu.edu919-515-4446
NCSUZondermanDavid  David_zonderman@ncsu.edu919-513-2222
UNCADohseLothar (Till)  dohse@unca.edu 
UNCALaughonPamela  laughon@unca.edu 
UNCABerlsRobertAlternate rberls@unca.edu 
UNC-CHAnthonyBob Librariesranthony@email.unc.edu(919) 962-1172
UNC-CHBoxillJan Arts & SciencesJMBOXILL@EMAIL.UNC.EDU(919) 962-3317
UNC-CHGulledgeSuzanne Sch Educationsgulledg@email.unc.edu(919) 962-7879
UNC-CHKramerLloyd Arts & Scienceslkramer@email.unc.edu(919) 962-9824
UNC-CHKurtz-CostesBethFS ChairArts & Sciencesbkcostes@email.unc.edu(919) 962-4137
UNC-CHPortoJimAlternateSch Pub Hlthjim_porto@unc.edu(919) 966-7354
UNCCFrietag                   Alan  arfreita@uncc.edu 
UNCCJerniganEdAlternate ejernign@uncc.edu 
UNCCHancockDawson  dhancock@uncc.edu 
UNCCMcCulloughHeather  HeatherMcCullough@uncc.edu 
UNCCSouffrantEddy  esouffra@uncc.edu 
UNCCStarrettGregory  gsstarre@uncc.edu 
UNC-GSinkPatti  pesink@uncg.edu 
UNC-GJovanovicSpoma  s_jovano@uncg.edu 
UNC-GLoweKevin  kblowe@uncg.edu 
UNCPNikkelDavidDelegate david.nikkel@uncp.edu (910)-521-6892
UNCPPaparozziMarioDelegate mario.paparozzi@uncp.edu 
UNCPSimmonsSaraDelegate sara.simmons@uncp.edu 
UNCPCurtisJudithFSCH jcurtis@uncp.edu910/521-6238
UNCWReevesJimmyDelegate reeves@uncw.edu(910) 962-3246
UNCWReillyColleenDelegate reillyc@uncw.edu(910) 962-7548
UNCWPattersonLaurieDelegate pattersonl@uncw.edu(910)962-3906
UNCWLugoGabrielFAEC and Delegate lugo@uncw.edu(910) 962-3246
UNCWHuntTammyAlternate huntt@uncw.edu(910) 962-3684
UNCSAPollockDale  pollockd@uncsa.edu 
UNCSARosenbergEllenAlternate rosenberge@uncsa.edu 
UNCSAWakefordMikeDelegate and FAEC wakefordm@uncsa.edu 
UNCSATownsBetsyFSCHArt Historytownsb@uncsa.edu 
WCULasherRebeccaDelegateSocial Workrlasher@email.wcu.com 
WCUComerLindaDelegate lcomer@email.wcu.edu 
WSSUMartinezPedroDelegate martinezpl@wssu.edu 
WSSUMadjd-SadjadiZagrosAlternate sadjadizm@wssu.edu 
WSSUPagiavlasNotisAlternate pagiavlasno@wssu.edu 
WSSUPlacillaChristinaFS Chair placillac@wssu.edu 
WSSUSmithNancy  smithna@wssu.edu 
WSSUZhangLei  zhangl@wssu.edu 
NCSSMWileyKoraDelegate wiley@ncssm.edu 
NCSSMGotwalsRobertDelegate gotwals@ncssm.edu 
NCSSMMoulderKatieAlternate moulder@ncssm.edu 
NCSSMTeagueDanAlternate teague@ncssm.edu 

Delegates 2010-11
Delegates 2006-07
Delegates 2005-06