APPENDIX N

Anne B. Faircloth (reappointment)

Ms. Faircloth owns and manages multiple agricultural and real estate businesses, including Lafayette Farms. She serves on the North Carolina Board of Agriculture and is a member of the board of trustees for the NC Museum of Art, Maderia School, Sampson Regional Medical Center, and the Sampson County Community College Foundation. Ms. Faircloth has previously served on the boards of the North Carolina Pork Council and United Way of Sampson County. Ms. Faircloth supports UNC-Chapel Hill's Carolina Performing Arts, University Press, Kenan-Flagler Business School, Methodist University, Penland School of Crafts, among others. The Clinton-Sampson Chamber of Commerce recognized her as their Businessperson of the Year in 2016. Ms. Faircloth graduate Cum Laude from Duke University and received a MA from Hollins College.

John G. McNeil (reappointment)

Dr. McNeil is the President and CEO of Verum Clinical Research. Dr. McNeil's work has led to the development of the only efficacious vaccines for HIV prevention and for prevention of Falciparum Malaria in African infants and toddlers. Dr. McNeil has held senior positions at Sanofi Pasteur, the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, the National Institutes of Health as well as multiple roles over 24 years in the US Army Medical Research and Materiel Command. Dr. McNeil is a current member on the board of trustees for Fayetteville State University. Dr. McNeil is a graduate of UNC-Chapel Hill and Wake Forest Bowman Gray School of Medicine.

Raymond O. Collier

Raymond Collier is a native of Johnston County, North Carolina, and owner of Ray Collier Farms. Mr. Collier is a member of the Pleasant Hill Masonic Lodge, the Lenoir County Shriners, and the Lenoir County Committee of 100. Mr. Collier has served on the board of directors of the Deep Run Water Corporation and the NC State University Chapter of the Alpha Gamma Rho Fraternity. Mr. Collier was appointed to the Lenoir Memorial Hospital board of directors in 2003, serving as chairman of that board from 2013-2020.