Current Campus Faculty Senate Chairs

Campus
Faculty Senate Chair
Email
Appalachian State UniversityPaul Gatesgatesph@appstate.edu
East Carolina UniversityJohn Stillerstillerj@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State UniversityRebecca Seamanrmseaman@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State UniversityEric Dentedent@uncfsu.edu
North Carolina A&T State UniversityTony Graham tgraham@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central UniversityKimberly Cogdell Boieskcogdell@nccu.edu
North Carolina School of Science and MathematicsAshton Powellpowell@ncssm.edu
North Carolina State UniversityJeannette Moorejeannette_moore@ncsu.edu
UNC AshevilleBrian Butlerbbutler@unca.edu
UNC Chapel HillBruce Cairnsbruce_cairns@med.unc.edu
UNC CharlotteLisa Walkerlisa.walker@uncc.edu
UNC GreensboroAnne Wallaceadwallac@uncg.edu
UNC PembrokeScott Hicksscott.hicks@uncp.edu
UNC WilmingtonSteve Meinholdmeinholds@unw.edu
UNC School of the ArtsMichael Rothkopfrothkm@uncsa.edu
Western Carolina UniversityDavid McCordmccord@wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State UniversityLudovic M. Kovalikkovaliklm@wssu.edu