University Library Advisory Council (ULAC)


ULAC is composed of the directors of the 17 University Libraries and a representative from UNC General Administration. The current Chair is Vicki Coleman, Dean of Library Services, NC A&T. Joyce Ogburn, Dean of Libraries, ASU, serves as Vice Chair/Chair Elect and Robin Boltz , Director of Library, Instructional Technologies, and Communications, NCSSM, serves as Secretary.

Vision and Mission for ULAC

Meeting Schedule 2015-16

Meeting Notes 2015-16