Faculty Assembly Executive Committee


Stephen Leonard

Stephen Leonard

Professor, Political Science
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Gabriel Lugo

Associate Professor,
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
The University of North Carolina at Wilmington


Andrew Morehead
Vice Chair

Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry
East Carolina University


David Green

Professor of Law
North Carolina Central University

James D. Martin

James Martin

Professor, Department of Chemistry
North Carolina State University


Paul Williams
5 Member Delegation Representative

Professor, Department of Accounting
North Carolina State University


Spoma Jovanovic
4 Member Delegation Representative

Professor, Communication Studies
Univserity of North Carolina at Greensboro


Ralph Barrett
3 Member Delegation Representative

Assistant Professor, Department of Music
North Carolina Central University


Lothar "Till" Dohse
2 Member Delegation Representative

Professor, Depatment of Mathematics
University of North Carolina at Asheville


Harvey McMurray
HMI Caucus Representative

Associate Professor, 
Department of Criminal Justice
North Carolina Central University


Shirley Chao
At Large Representative

Associaite Professor of Biology
Fayetteville State University


Jim Porto
At Large Representative

Cilinical Assistant Professor, 
Department of Health Policy and Management
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill