2016 Campus Representatives

CAMPUS CAMPUS REPEmail
ASU Erich Schlenkerschlenkere@appstate.edu 
ASU Dan Hsuhsudk@appstate.edu
ASU Heather Norrishulburthm@appstate.edu
ASU Jon Carpenter carpenterjd@appstate.edu
ECUSharon Paynter paynters@ecu.edu 
ECSUKingsley Nwala knnwala@ecsu.edu
ECSUMargery Coulson-Clark mmcoulson-clark@ecsu.edu
FSUMarsha McLean MMCLEAN1@uncfsu.edu
NCA&TThaddeus McEwenmcewent@ncat.edu
NCCUWanda Lester wanda.lester@nccu.edu
NCSUElizabeth Benefield eabenefi@ncsu.edu 
UNCAEd Katzekatz@unca.edu
UNCCPaul Wetenhallpaul.wetenhall@ventureprise.org 
UNCCDevin Collins devin.collins@uncc.edu
UNCCHJudith ConeJudith_cone@unc.edu
UNCCHMichelle Bolas mcschauf@email.unc.edu
UNCCHMathilde Verdiermverdier@email.unc.edu
UNCGJustin Streulijtstreul@uncg.edu
UNCGDianne Welshdhwelsh@uncg.edu
UNCPJames Freeman james.freeman@uncp.edu
UNCWCathy Barlow barlowc@uncw.edu
UNCWJess Boersmaboersmaj@uncw.edu
UNCSAJim DeCristodecristoj@uncsa.edu
WCULane Perrylaneperry@email.wcu.edu
WSSUNotis Pagiavlaspagiavlasno@wssu.edu
NCSSMBrock Winslowwinslow@ncssm.edu