Vice Chancellors for Student Affairs

The Vice Chancellors for Student Affairs serve as the Chief Student Affairs officer on each of the sixteen UNC constituent institutions.

Appalachian State University
Academy Drive
Boone, NC 28608
http://www.appstate.edu/


Leroy Wright
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Development

 

Phone: 828-262-6685
 



 

wright1@appstate.edu

 

East Carolina University
East Fifth Street
Greenville, NC 27858
http://www.ecu.edu/

Virginia Hardy
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
 

 

Phone: 252-328-6451

 

hardyv@ecu.edu

 

 

Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
http://www.ecsu.edu/
Nolan Davis
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 252-335-3276
 
nldavis@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
http://www.uncfsu.edu/
Janice Haynie
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 910-672-1211
 
jhaynie@uncfsu.edu
NC Agricultural and Technical State University
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
http://www.ncat.edu/
Melody C. Pierce 
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 336-334-7696
 
mcpierce@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
http://www.nccu.edu/
Miron Billngsley
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 
Phone: 919-530-6023
 
mpbillingsley@nccu.edu
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
http://www.ncsu.edu/

Mike Mullen
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

Phone: 919.515.2115mdmullen@ncsu.edu
UNC Asheville
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
http://www.unca.edu/
Bill Haggard
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 828-251-6474
 
bhaggard@unca.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
http://www.unc.edu/
Winston Crisp
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 919-966-4045
 
wbcrisp@email.unc.edu
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223
http://www.uncc.edu/
Arthur Jackson
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 704-687-0350
 
A.R.Jackson@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
http://www.uncg.edu/
Cheryl Callahan
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 336-334-5099cmcallah@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
1 University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
http://www.uncp.edu/
Lisa L. Schaeffer
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 910-521-6175
 
lisa.schaeffer@uncp.edu
UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
http://www.uncw.edu
Patricia Leonard
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 910-962-3117leonard@uncw.edu
UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
http://www.uncsa.edu
Ward Caldwell
Vice Provost and Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 336-770-3274caldwellw@uncsa.edu
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
http://www.wcu.edu/
Sam Miller
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 828-227-7147sam.miller@wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
http://www.wssu.edu/
Trae Cotton
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 336-750-3203cottontt@wssu.edu
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics
1219 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705
http://www.ncssm.edu

Terry Lynch
Vice Chancellor for Student Life

 

Phone: 919-416-2801
 

terry.lynch@ncssm.edu