

Constituent Universities Appalachian State University

East Carolina University

Elizabeth City State University

Fayetteville State University

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

North Carolina Central University

North Carolina State University at Raleigh

University of North Carolina at Asheville

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

University of North Carolina at Pembroke

University of North Carolina at Wilmington

University of North Carolina School of the Arts

Western Carolina University

Winston-Salem State University

Constituent High School North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics

An Equal Opportunity/ Affirmative Action Employer

The University of North Carolina

General Administration Post Office Box 2688, Chapel Hill, NC 27515-2688 ANN W. LEMMON, Secretary of the University

Telephone: (919) 962-4592 Fax: (919) 962-6725 E-mail: awlemmon@northcarolina.edu

May 12, 2015

Special Guests of the University

Ladies and Gentlemen:

The Board of Governors will meet in regular session on Friday, May 22, 2015 beginning at **9:00 a.m.** in the Board Room of the Spangler Center.

Committee meetings will be held on Thursday, May 21, 2015, beginning with the Committee on Budget and Finance, at 9:00 a.m.

The next meeting of the Board of Governors is scheduled for Friday, August 7, 2015 in the Board Room of the Spangler Center.

If you have any questions about any of these activities, please contact me at 919-962-4592.

Sincerely,

now D. Semm

Ann Lemmon