Transfer Counselors

Appalachian State University
Academy Drive
Boone, NC 28608
http://www.appstate.edu/

 

Misti Reese
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Amanda Harper
Assistant Director of Admissions

Jane Rex
Director, Office of Transfer Articulation (OTA)

Selena Dollar
Transfer Evaluator, OTA

Traci Hartley
Transfer Evaluator, OTA

Phone: 828-262-2120

Fax: 828-262-3296

Email:

reesemj@appstate.edu

harperal@appstate.edu

rexjm@appstate.edu

dollarsr@appstate.edu

hartleyto@appstate.edu

East Carolina University
East Fifth Street
Greenville, NC 27858
http://www.ecu.edu/

 

Tierini Hodges
Associate Director of Admissions for Transfer Outreach

Christy Pratt
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Kim McDonald
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 252-328-9495
Fax: 252-737-1192

Email:

 hodgesti@ecu.edu

Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
http://www.ecsu.edu/

Harold Murrill
Admissions / Transfer Counselor

Phone: 252-335-3307

Fax: 252-335-3537

Email:

hhmurrill@mail.ecsu.edu

Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
http://www.uncfsu.edu/

Micheal Head
Assistant Director of Admissions

Vicki McKenzie
Lead Transfer Counselor

Phone: 910-672-1408

Fax: 910-672-1414

 Phone: 910-672-1768

Fax: 910-672-2115

Email:

mhead@uncfsu.edu

vmckenzie@uncfsu.edu

NC Agricultural and Technical State University
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
http://www.ncat.edu/

 

Mozell Weston
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Cammie Moran
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 336-285-4121

Fax: 336-334-7478

 

Phone: 336-285-4107

Fax: 336-334-7478

Email:

westonm@ncat.edu

cgmoran@ncat.edu

North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville Road
Durham, NC 27707
http://www.nccu.edu/

 

Tracey Daye Wilson
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Tenita Philyaw-Rogers
Director of Community College Partnerships and Transfer Students

Phone: 919-530-7345

Fax: 919-530-7625

 

 Phone: 919-530-6687

Fax: 919-530-5220

 

Email:

twilson@nccu.edu

tphilyawrogers@nccu.edu

 

NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
http://www.ncsu.edu/

 

Taylor Holland
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 919-515-2434

Fax: 919-515-5039

Email:

undergrad_admissions@ncsu.edu

UNC Asheville
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
http://www.unca.edu/

 

Leigh McBride
Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: 828-251-6481

Fax: 828-251-6482

Email:

lmcbride@unca.edu

UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
http://www.unc.edu/

 

Rebecca Egbert
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Jennifer Cox Bell
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 919-966-3621

Fax: 919-962-3045

 

Email:

regbert@email.unc.edu

jcoxbell@admissions.unc.edu

UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223
http://www.uncc.edu/

 

Claire Kirby
Associate Director of Admissions

Barbara Seyter
Associate Director of Admissions

Kelley Peacock
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Heather Baum
Assistant Director of Admissions

Camille Mathews
Assistant Director of Admissions

Jon Hutchins
Assistant Director of Admissions

William Rose
Assistant Director of Admissions

Jen Shoemaker
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 704-687-2213

Fax: 704-687-6483

 

Email:

ckirby@uncc.edu

bseyter@uncc.edu

keperkin@uncc.edu

hbaum@uncc.edu

cjmathew@uncc.edu

jhutch37@uncc.edu

wfrose@uncc.edu

jshoema3@uncc.edu
 

UNC Greensboro
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
http://www.uncg.edu/

 

Kacy Seay McAdoo
Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Bethany King
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Benjamin Jones
Assistant Director of Admissions

Andre' Hill
Assistant Director of Admissions

Shelley Ewing
Assistant Director of Admissions

Scarlett Liles
Assistant Director of Admissions

Nita Engel
Assistant Director of Admissions

Joshua Artrip
Assistant Director of Admissions

Eva Kramer
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 336-334-5243

Fax: 336-334-5051

 

Email:

admissions@uncg.edu

UNC Pembroke
1 University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
http://www.uncp.edu/

 

Amie Ward Graham
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Natalya Freeman
Associate Director of Admissions

Adam Hardin
Assistant Director of Admissions

Charly Lowry
Assistant Director of Admissions

Jennifer McNeil
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 910-521-6262

Fax: 910-521-6497

 

Email:

amie.ward@uncp.edu

natalya.freeman@uncp.edu

adam.hardin@uncp.edu

charly.lowry@uncp.edu

jennifer.mcneil@uncp.edu

 

UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
http://www.ncarts.edu/

Dean Wilcox
Assistant Dean

Phone: 336-770-3243

Fax: 336-734-2851 

Email:

wilcoxd@ncarts.edu

UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
http://www.uncwil.edu/

Anne Marie Beall
Associate Director of Admissions

 

Daniel Marks
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

Phone: 910-962-3243

Fax: 910-962-3038

 

Phone: 910-962-3243

Fax: 910-962-3038

 

Email:

admissions@uncw.edu

 

Western Carolina University
Highway 107
Cullowhee, NC 28723
http://www.wcu.edu/

Brooke Roberts
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Kate Murphy
Transfer Counselor

Gregg Massenburg
Transfer Counselor

Heath Nettles
Transfer Counselor

Phone: 828.227.7317

Fax: 828-227-7319

 

 

 

Email:

broberts@wcu.edu

kmurphy@wcu.edu

gmassenburg@wcu.edu

hbnettles@wcu.edu

Winston-Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
http://www.wssu.edu/

 

Victoria Hanchell
Assistant Director of Admissions

Phone: 336-750-8694

Fax: 336-750-2079

 

Email:

hanchellvi@wssu.edu