Officers/Executive Committee Members

 

Officers and At-Large Delegates

Chair, Term 2013-2015

Susan Colby, NCSU 

sscolby@ncsu.edu

Past Chair for Chair-elect  2014-2015

Pernell Bartlett

pdbartlett@ecsu.edu

Past Chair, Term 2013-2014

Charles "Chuck" T. Brink, UNC-CH

 

Vice Chair, Term 2014-2015

Kevin Snook

snookkd@appstate.edu

Communications Officer, Term 2013-2014

Patsy Seiler, UNCSA

seilerp@uncsa.edu

Parliamentarian, Term 2013-2014

Sharon Mitchell

smitchel@ncat.edu

Secretary/Treasurer, Term 2013-2015

Mandee F. Lancaster, ECU

foushees@ecu.edu

At-Large Delegates, Term 2012-2014

Daphine Richardson, NCCU

drichardson@nccu.edu

 

Byron Riddick, FSU

briddick@uncfsu.edu

At-Large Delegates, Term 2013-2015

Garrett Killian, ECU

killianp@ecu.edu

 

Terry Locklear, ASU

terry.locklear@uncp.edu

Liaison, UNC General Administration

Matt Brody, UNCGA

msbrody@northcarolina.edu

Liaison, UNC General Administration

Alana Sanders, UNCGA

alsanders@northcarolina.edu

Liaison, UNC General Administration

 Keith Dupuis, UNCGA

kedupuis@northcarolina.edu