Officers/Executive Committee Members

 

Officers and At-Large Delegates

Chair
Term 2015-2017

Pernell Bartlett
ECSU

pdbartlett@ecsu.edu

Past Chair
Term 2015-2016

 
Susan Colby
NCSU 
 

Vice Chair
Term 2015-2015

Byron Riddick
FSU

briddick@uncfsu.edu

Communications Officer
Term 2014-2016

Patsy Seiler
UNCSA

seilerp@uncsa.edu

Parliamentarian
Term 2015-2017

Garrett Killian
ECU 

killianp@ecu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Term 2015-2017

Kim Higdon
ECU

HIGDONK@ECU.EDU

At-Large Delegates
Terms 2014-2016

Wyona Goodwin
NCSU

wyona_goodwin@ncsu.edu

 

Terry Locklear
UNCP

terry.locklear@uncp.edu

At-Large Delegates
Terms 2015-2017

James Griffin
NC A&T

jtgriffi@ncat.edu

 

Kevin Snook
ASU

snookkd@appstate.edu

Liaison
UNC General Administration

Matt Brody
UNCGA

msbrody@northcarolina.edu

Liaison
UNC General Administration

Judy Munson
UNCGA

jamunson@northcarolina.edu

Liaison
UNC General Administration

Glenda Ferrell
UNCGA

gkferrell@northcarolina.edu