Advisors/Ex-Officio Members

Name

Phone

Email

Title/Function

William Fleming

919-962-4651

wafleming@northcarolina.edu 

VP for Human Resources

Alana Sanders

919-962-4233

alsanders@northcarolina.edu

HR Assistant

Keith Dupuis

919-843-5479

kedupuis@northcarolina.edu

 HR Consultant - Policy

Brian Usischon

919-962-4530

bmusischon@northcarolina.edu

AVP for HR & University Benefits Officer

 Kevin FitzGerald

919-962-1591

 kmfitzgerald@northcarolina.edu

Chief of Staff

Tom Ross

919-962-1000

tomross@northcarolina.edu

President

Tom Shanahan

919-962-4588

tcshanahan@northcarolina.edu

VP & General Counsel

Warwick Arden

919-962-4614

waarden@northcarolina.edu

Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Drew Moretz

919-962-7096

agmoretz@northcarolina.edu

VP for Government Relations

Steve Leonard

 

 

 

sleonard@email.unc.edu

UNC Faculty Assembly, Chair 2012-2014