Delegates
2013-2014 Faculty Assembly Delegates   Role Discipline Email Phone Number
ASU Deni Jim   Psychology denijr@appstate.edu 828-262-2272 (ext.414)
ASU Ellis Tom Alternate Philosophy and Religion ellistb@appstate.edu 828-262-7780
ASU Kernodle Michael Delegate Health, Leisure and Exercise Sci kernodlemw@appstate.edu 828-262-6325
ASU Muir Ken   Sociology muirkb@appstate.edu 828-262-6388
ECU Sprague Mark FSCH Physics spraguem@ecu.edu  
ECU Morehead Andrew Delegate and FAEC Chemistry moreheada@ecu.edu  
ECU Taggart Mark Delegate Music taggartm@ecu.edu  
ECU Walker Marianna Delegate Allied Health Sciences walkerm@ecu.edu  
ECU Theurer Britton Alternate Music theurerb@ecu.edu  
ECU Holloway James Alternate Business hollowayj@ecu.edu  
ECU Kulesher Robert Alternate Allied Health Sciences kulesherr@ecu.edu  
ECU Scott Ralph Alternate Academic Library Sciences SCOTTR@ecu.edu  
ECU McFadden Cheryl Alternate Education mcfaddench@ecu.edu  
ECSU Margery Coulson-Clark FSCH and FAEC History and Political Science mmcoulson-clark@mail.ecsu.edu  252-335-3421
ECSU Hirendranath Banerjee Delegate   bhirendranath@mail.ecsu.edu  
ECSU Scott Bradshaw Alternate   BRADSHAWS@mail.ecsu.edu  
FSU Charles Kelly   Education kjackso7@uncfsu.edu  910-672-2218
FSU Ford Shelton   Education sford2@uncfsu.edu  910-672-1316
FSU Dilday Chet   Social Work cdilday@uncfsu.edu  910-672-1763
NCA&T Sims Brian FAEC   bcsims@ncat.edu  
NCA&T James Floyd Delegate Physics fjames@ncat.edu  
NCA&T Leak Roland Delegate Marketing rlleak@ncat.edu  
NCA&T Cobb Robert Delegate Graphic Design Technology rcobbjr@ncat.edu  
NCA&T Rotich Jerono Alternate Human Performance/Leisure Sudies jprotich@ncat.edu  
NCCU McMurray Harvey FSCH and Delegate   hmcmurray@nccu.edu  
NCCU Hargrove Jarvis Delegate   jhargro9@nccu.edu  
NCCU Green David FAEC and Delegate   dgreen@nccu.edu  
NCCU Wilson George Delegate   gwilson@nccu.edu  
NCCU Goldman Vinston Alternate   vgoldman@nccu.edu  
NCCU Sangster Minnie Alternate   msangster@nccu.edu  
NCSU Argyropoulos Dimitris Forest Biomaterials   dsargyro@ncsu.edu 919- 515-7708
NCSU Aspnes David     aspnes@ ncsu.edu 919-515-4261
NCSU Daley Dennis Alternate   dennis_daley@ncsu.edu 919-515-3740
NCSU Hergeth Helmut     hhh@ncsu.edu 919-515-6574
NCSU Kellner Hans     hdkellne@ncsu.edu 919-515-2279
NCSU Williams Paul Alternate   paul_williams@ncsu.edu 919-515-4446
NCSU Zonderman David     David_zonderman@ncsu.edu 919-513-2222
UNCA Dohse Lothar (Till)     dohse@unca.edu  
UNCA Laughon Pamela     laughon@unca.edu  
UNCA Berls Robert Alternate   rberls@unca.edu  
UNC-CH Anthony Bob   Libraries ranthony@email.unc.edu (919) 962-1172
UNC-CH Boxill Jan   Arts & Sciences JMBOXILL@EMAIL.UNC.EDU (919) 962-3317
UNC-CH Gulledge Suzanne   Sch Education sgulledg@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7879
UNC-CH Kramer Lloyd   Arts & Sciences lkramer@email.unc.edu (919) 962-9824
UNC-CH Kurtz-Costes Beth FS Chair Arts & Sciences bkcostes@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4137
UNC-CH Porto Jim Alternate Sch Pub Hlth jim_porto@unc.edu (919) 966-7354
UNCC Frietag                    Alan     arfreita@uncc.edu  
UNCC Jernigan Ed Alternate   ejernign@uncc.edu  
UNCC Hancock Dawson     dhancock@uncc.edu  
UNCC McCullough Heather     HeatherMcCullough@uncc.edu  
UNCC Souffrant Eddy     esouffra@uncc.edu  
UNCC Starrett Gregory     gsstarre@uncc.edu  
UNC-G Sink Patti     pesink@uncg.edu  
UNC-G Jovanovic Spoma     s_jovano@uncg.edu  
UNC-G Lowe Kevin     kblowe@uncg.edu  
UNCP Nikkel David Delegate   david.nikkel@uncp.edu  (910)-521-6892
UNCP Paparozzi Mario Delegate   mario.paparozzi@uncp.edu  
UNCP Simmons Sara Delegate   sara.simmons@uncp.edu  
UNCP Curtis Judith FSCH   jcurtis@uncp.edu 910/521-6238
UNCW Reeves Jimmy Delegate   reeves@uncw.edu (910) 962-3246
UNCW Reilly Colleen Delegate   reillyc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7548
UNCW Patterson Laurie Delegate   pattersonl@uncw.edu (910)962-3906
UNCW Lugo Gabriel FAEC and Delegate   lugo@uncw.edu (910) 962-3246
UNCW Hunt Tammy Alternate   huntt@uncw.edu (910) 962-3684
UNCSA Pollock Dale     pollockd@uncsa.edu  
UNCSA Rosenberg Ellen Alternate   rosenberge@uncsa.edu  
UNCSA Wakeford Mike Delegate and FAEC   wakefordm@uncsa.edu  
UNCSA Towns Betsy FSCH Art History townsb@uncsa.edu  
WCU Lasher Rebecca Delegate Social Work rlasher@email.wcu.com  
WCU Comer Linda Delegate   lcomer@email.wcu.edu  
WSSU Martinez Pedro Delegate   martinezpl@wssu.edu  
WSSU Madjd-Sadjadi Zagros Alternate   sadjadizm@wssu.edu  
WSSU Pagiavlas Notis Alternate   pagiavlasno@wssu.edu  
WSSU Placilla Christina FS Chair   placillac@wssu.edu  
WSSU Smith Nancy     smithna@wssu.edu  
WSSU Zhang Lei     zhangl@wssu.edu  
NCSSM Wiley Kora Delegate   wiley@ncssm.edu  
NCSSM Gotwals Robert Delegate   gotwals@ncssm.edu  
NCSSM Moulder Katie Alternate   moulder@ncssm.edu  
NCSSM Teague Dan Alternate   teague@ncssm.edu  

Delegates 2010-11
Delegates 2006-07
Delegates 2005-06