Vice Chancellors for Student Affairs

The Vice Chancellors for Student Affairs serve as the Chief Student Affairs officer on each of the sixteen UNC constituent institutions.

Appalachian State University
Academy Drive
Boone, NC 28608
http://www.appstate.edu/
Cindy Wallace
Vice Chancellor for Student Development
Phone: 828-262-2060
Fax: 828-262-2615
wallaceca@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
East Fifth Street
Greenville, NC 27858
http://www.ecu.edu/
Not Available
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
http://www.ecsu.edu/
Anthony Brown
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 252-335-3277
Fax: 252-335-3502
abrown@mail.ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
http://www.uncfsu.edu/
Janice Haynie
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 910-672-1211
Fax: 910-672-2622
jhaynie@uncfsu.edu
NC Agricultural and Technical State University
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
http://www.ncat.edu/
Melody C. Pierce (Dr.)
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 336-334-7696
Fax: 336-334-7103
mcpierce@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
http://www.nccu.edu/
Jennifer Wilder
Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone: 919-530-7582
Fax: 919-530-5159
jwilder@nccu.edu
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
http://www.ncsu.edu/
Thomas H. Stafford, Jr.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 919-515-2446 tom_stafford@ncsu.edu
UNC Asheville
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
http://www.unca.edu/
Bill Haggard
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 828-251-6474
Fax: 828-251-6989
bhaggard@unca.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
http://www.unc.edu/
Winston Crisp
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 919-966-4045
Fax: 919-962-2090
wbcrisp@email.unc.edu
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223
http://www.uncc.edu/
Arthur Jackson
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 704-687-0350
Fax: 704-687-2616
A.R.Jackson@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
http://www.uncg.edu/
Cheryl Callahan
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 336-334-5099 cmcallah@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
1 University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
http://www.uncp.edu/
John Jones III
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 910-521-6175
Fax: 910-521-6272
jrjones@uncp.edu
UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
http://www.uncw.edu
Patricia Leonard
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 910-962-3117 leonard@uncw.edu
UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
http://www.uncsa.edu
Ward Caldwell
Dean of Students
Phone: 336-770-3274 caldwellw@uncsa.edu
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
http://www.wcu.edu/
Sam Miller
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 828-227-7147 sammiller@wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
http://www.wssu.edu/
Trae Cotton
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: 336-750-3206 cottont@wssu.edu
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics
1219 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705
http://www.ncssm.edu
Joan Barber
Vice Chancellor for Student Life
Phone: 919-416-2801
Fax: 919-416-2970
barber@ncssm.edu