Health Centers Directors
Appalachian State University
Academy Drive
Boone, NC 28608
http://www.appstate.edu/
Bob Ellison
Director of Student Heath Services
Phone: 828-262-3100
Fax: 828-262-6958
ellisonrs@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
East Fifth Street
Greenville, NC 27858
http://www.ecu.edu/
Jolene Jernigan
Student Health Center Director
Phone: 252-737-2821 jerniganj@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
http://www.ecsu.edu/
Regina McCoy-Davis
Director of Student Health Services
Phone: 252-335-3268 mcoy-davis@mail.ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
http://www.uncfsu.edu/
Emilie McNair
Director, Health Services
Phone: 910-672-2601 emcnair5@uncfsu.edu
NC Agricultural and Technical State University
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
http://www.ncat.edu/
Linda Wilson
Director of Sebastian Health Center
Phone: 336-334-7880
Fax: 36-334-7264
wilsonl@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
http://www.nccu.edu/
Louis Velez
Director of Student Health and Counseling Services
Phone: 919-530-7908 lvelez@nccu.edu
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
http://www.ncsu.edu/
Robert Hayford
Associate Director, Student Health Services Center
Phone: 919-513-3267 robert_hayford@ncsu.edu
UNC Asheville
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
http://www.unca.edu/
Jay Cutspec
Director Student Health and Counseling
Phone: 828-251-6868 jcutspec@unca.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
http://www.unc.edu/
Mary Covington
Executive Director for Campus Health Services
Phone: 919-966-9176 mary_covington@unc.edu
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223
http://www.uncc.edu/
Not Available    
UNC Greensboro
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
http://www.uncg.edu/
Tresa Saxton
Director of Student Health Services
Phone: 336-334-3133
Fax: 336-334-5343
tmsaxton@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
1 University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
http://www.uncp.edu/
Cora Bullard
Director of Student Health Services
Phone: 910-521-6219
Fax: 910-521-6549
cora.bullard@uncp.edu
UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
http://www.uncw.edu
Katrin Wesner
Director, Student Health Service
Phone: 910-962-4126
Fax: 910-962-4130
wesnerk@uncw.edu
UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
http://www.uncsa.edu
Ann Potter
Director of Health Services
Phone: 336-770-1312 pottera@uncsa.edu
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
http://www.wcu.edu/
Not Available    
Winston-Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
http://www.wssu.edu/
Ether Joe
Director of Student Health Services
Phone: 336-750-3302 joee@wssu.edu
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics
1219 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705
http://www.ncssm.edu
Not Available