Disability Services Directors
Appalachian State University
Anne Belk Hall
Boone, NC 28608
http://www.appstate.edu/
Maranda Maxey
Director of Disability Services
Phone: 828-262-3056
Fax: 828-262-7904
maxeymr@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
East Fifth Street
Greenville, NC 27858
http://www.ecu.edu/
Elizabeth S. Johnston
Director, Disability Support Services
Phone: 252-737-1016 johnstone@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
http://www.ecsu.edu/
Felecia Brown
Assistant Director of Counseling
Phone: 252-335-3642
Fax: 252-335-3673
fdbrown@mail.ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
http://www.uncfsu.edu/
Not Available    
NC Agricultural and Technical State University
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
http://www.ncat.edu/
Peggy Oliphant
Director of Veteran and Disability Services
Phone: 336-334-7765-2901
Fax: 336-334-7333
oliphant@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
http://www.nccu.edu/
Kesha T. Lee
Director of Student Support Services
Phone: 919-530-6325
Fax: 919-530-6938
klee@nccu.edu
NC State University
Student Health Services Center 1900
Box 7509
Raleigh, NC 27695-7509
http://www.ncsu.edu/
Vacant
Associate Vice Provost & Director, Disabilitiy Services Office
Phone: 919-513-3768  
UNC Asheville
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
http://www.unca.edu/
Joshua Kaufman
Assistant Disability/Learning Support
Phone: 828-232-5050 kaufman@unca.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
2126 Student Academic Services Building North
Campus Box 7214
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-1015
http://www.unc.edu/
Jim Kessler
Director, Department of Disability Services
Phone: 919-962-8299 jim_kessler@unc.edu
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223
http://www.uncc.edu/
Not Available    
UNC Greensboro
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
http://www.uncg.edu/
Bruce Pomeroy
Director of Disability Services
Phone: 336-334-5440
Fax: 336-334-4412
bepomero@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
1 University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
http://www.uncp.edu/
Mary Walker
Director of Disability Support Services
Phone: 910-521-6695
Fax: 910-521-6891
mary.walker@uncp.edu
UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
http://www.uncw.edu
Margaret Turner
Director of Student Achievement Services
Phone: 910-962-7555
Fax: 910-962-7666
turnerm@uncw.edu
UNC School of the Arts
1533 S. Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
http://www.uncsa.edu
Thomas Murray
Director of Counseling and Testing Services
Phone: 336-770-3277 murrayt@uncsa.edu
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
http://www.wcu.edu/
Not Available    
Winston-Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
http://www.wssu.edu/
Myra B. Waddell
ADA/Disability Services Coordinator
Phone: 336-750-8658 waddellm@wssu.edu
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics
1219 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705
http://www.ncssm.edu
Not Available