Athletic Directors
Appalachian State University
Academy Drive
Boone, NC 28608
http://www.appstate.edu/
Charles Cobb
Athletics Director
Phone: 828-268-7825
Fax: 828-262-2556
cobbcg@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
East Fifth Street
Greenville, NC 27858
http://www.ecu.edu/
Terry Holland
Director of Athletics
Phone: 252-737-4502 hollandt@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
http://www.ecsu.edu/
Angelia Nelson
Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: 252-335-3396
Fax: 252-335-3627
adnelson@mail.ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
http://www.uncfsu.edu/
Edward McLean
Athletic Director
Phone: 910-672-1314 emclean@uncfsu.edu
NC Agricultural and Technical State University
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
http://www.ncat.edu/
Earl M. Hilton, III
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: 336-334-7686
Fax: 336-334-7272
hiltone@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
http://www.nccu.edu/
Ingrid Wicker-McCree
Director of Athletics
Phone: 919-530-7057 iwicker@nccu.edu
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
http://www.ncsu.edu/
Deborah A. Yow
Director of Athletics
Phone: 919-515-2109
Fax: 919-515-3624
d_yow@ncsu.edu
UNC Asheville
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
http://www.unca.edu/
Janet Cone
Director of Athletics
Phone: 828-251-6922
Fax: 828-251-6386
jcone@unca.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
http://www.unc.edu/
Bubba Cunningham
Director of Athletics
Phone: 919-962-6000
Fax: 919-962-8200
bubbac@uncaa.unc.edu
UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223
http://www.uncc.edu/
Judith W. Rose
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: 704-687-6245
Fax: 704-687-6247
jwrose@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402
http://www.uncg.edu/
Kim Record
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: 336-334-5952 ksrecord@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
1 University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
http://www.uncp.edu/
Dick Christy
Director of Athletics
Phone: 910-521-6560 Dick.christy@uncp.edu
UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
http://www.uncw.edu
Jimmy Bass
Director of Athletics
Phone: 910-962-4292
Fax: 910-962-3002
bassj@uncw.edu
UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
http://www.uncsa.edu
Not Available    
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
http://www.wcu.edu/
Randy Eaton
Director of Athletics
Phone: 828-227-7338 jreaton@wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
http://www.wssu.edu/
William "Bill" Hayes
Director of Athletics
Phone: 336-750-2142 hayeswl@wssu.edu
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics
1219 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705
http://www.ncssm.edu
Not Available